Office of the Secretary of State

Race Summary Report

2018 Special Election, US Representative, District 27


U. S. Representative District 27 - Unexpired Term -
Raul (Roy) BarreraDEM1,7484.82%
Bech BruunREP1,5714.33%
Michael CloudREP19,87254.76%
Judith CutrightIND1720.47%
Eric HolguinDEM11,59931.96%
Marty PerezREP2760.76%
Christopher SuprunIND510.14%
Daniel TinusLIB1440.40%
Michael WestergrenDEM8582.36%
Race Total36,291

SOS Home Page Election History Page Election Home Page

For comments or suggestions, please e-mail[email protected]